English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Contact your All of Us Engagement Coordinator

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
Michael Balkenhol Michael Balkenhol
Health Programming Coordinator serving NY, NJ, DE, & PA
MAB602@pitt.edu
412-624-1411
MAR
Head shot photo of Darlene Kaskie. Darlene Kaskie
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator serving IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI
darlene-kaskie@uiowa.edu
319-335-4999
GMR, All of Us
Catherine Martin
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator serving New England states of ME, VT, NH, MA, CT and RI
catherine.martin@umassmed.edu
508-856-5992
NER, All of Us
Amy Reyes
Community Engagement Librarian
abreyes@library.ucla.edu
PSR
Portrait of Michele Spatz Michele Spatz
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator serving AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
mspatz@uw.edu
206-543-8262
PNR
George Strawley
All of Us Engagement Coordinator serving Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Colorado, Wyoming and Utah
george.strawley@utah.edu
801-581-5242
307-677-2984
MCR, All of Us
Tess Wilson Tess Wilson
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator serving NY, NJ, DE, & PA
tesswilson@pitt.edu
412-648-4159
MAR, All of Us
April Wright April Wright
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator serving AL, DC, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV, Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands
adwright@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-7409
SEA

Who else is involved?

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
Rima Afifi
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Community and Behavioral Health
rema-afifi@uiowa.edu
GMR, All of Us
Head shot of Colleen Campbell Colleen Campbell
Assistant Director, Iowa Institute of Human Genetics; All of Us Co-Investigator
colleen-campbell@uiowa.edu
GMR, All of Us
Lydia Collins Lydia N Collins
Participant Engagement Lead, Training and Education Center (TEC)
lydia@pitt.edu
412-383-9773
All of Us
Kirsten Crowhurst
Program Manager, Training and Education Center (TEC)
KIC27@pitt.edu
All of Us
Jennifer Giffin
Graduate Student
jennifer-giffin@uiowa.edu
All of Us
Amos Glenn
Instructional Designer-Technologist, Training and Education Center (TEC)
amosglenn@pitt.edu
All of Us
Remzi Kizilboga
Instructional Technologist/ Curriculum Specialist
remzi.kizilboga@utah.edu
(812) 369-6203
NTO, All of Us
Jihye Lee
GA student
jihye-lee@uiowa.edu
All of Us
Samantha Nunn
Project Coordinator
sam.nunn@utah.edu
801-587-8082
MCR, All of Us
Maura Saltzman
Graduate Assistant, CEC
maura-saltzman@uiowa.edu
GMR, All of Us
Spielbauer Headshot Helen Spielbauer
Marketing Specialist, All of Us
helen-spielbauer@uiowa.edu
GMR, All of Us
Holly Stevenson
Graduate Assistant
holly-stevenson@uiowa.edu
All of Us
Brittney-Thomas headshot Brittney Thomas
All of Us Coordinating Center Manager
Brittney-Thomas@uiowa.edu
319-384-2439
GMR, All of Us
Head shot of Linda Walton Linda Walton
Director, Greater Midwest Regional Medical Library
linda-walton@uiowa.edu
319-335-9873
GMR, All of Us
Susan Wolfe Susan Wolfe
Evaluation Specialist
smwolfe@uw.edu
682-472-1161
NEO, All of Us