National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Contact the NNLM All of Us Community Engagement Network

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
Rima Afifi
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Community and Behavioral Health
rema-afifi@uiowa.edu
GMR, All of Us
Ronald Buie
Assistant Director
buierw@uw.edu
206-221-6185
NEO, All of Us
Colleen_Campbell Colleen Campbell
Assistant Director, Iowa Institute of Human Genetics; All of Us Co-Investigator
colleen-campbell@uiowa.edu
GMR, All of Us
Lydia Collins Lydia N Collins
Participant Engagement Lead
lydia@pitt.edu
412-624-1411
All of Us
Patrick Dowd
Community Engagement Specialist
Patrick-dowd@uiowa.edu
GMR, All of Us
Rachel_Gatewood Rachel Gatewood
All of Us Instructional Designer
rachel-gatewood@uiowa.edu
GMR, All of Us
Kelli Ham Kelli Ham
Community Engagement Librarian
kkham@library.ucla.edu
310-825-1984
PSR, All of Us
Darlene_Kaskie Darlene Kaskie
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
darlene-kaskie@uiowa.edu
319-335-4999
GMR, All of Us
Catherine Martin
All of Us Coordinator
catherine.martin@umassmed.edu
508-856-5992
NER, All of Us
Veronica Leigh Milliner Veronica Leigh Milliner
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
VLM38@pitt.edu
412-648-4159
MAR, All of Us
Portrait of Michele Spatz Michele Spatz
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
mspatz@uw.edu
541-352-3623
PNR, All of Us
Spielbauer Headshot Helen Spielbauer
Marketing Specialist, All of Us
helen-spielbauer@uiowa.edu
GMR, All of Us
George Strawley
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
george.strawley@utah.edu
801-581-5242
307-677-2984
MCR, All of Us
Brittney-Thomas headshot Brittney Thomas
All of Us Coordinating Center Manager
Brittney-Thomas@uiowa.edu
319-384-2439
GMR, All of Us
Rachel Tims
NNLM All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
rachel.tims@unthsc.edu
817-735-2651
SCR, All of Us
Headshot_Linda_Walton Linda Walton
Director, Greater Midwest Regional Medical Library
linda-walton@uiowa.edu
319-335-9873
GMR, All of Us
Susan Wolfe Susan Wolfe
Evaluation Specialist
smwolfe@uw.edu
682-472-1161
NEO, All of Us
April Wright April Wright
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
adwright@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-7409
SEA, All of Us