English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
SOUTHEASTERN/ATLANTIC REGION

SEA Advisory Committees

Joan Colburn, MLIS
Director of Library and Knowledge Services, Division of Research
Mountain Area Health Education Center (MAHEC),
121 Hendersonville Road 
Asheville, NC 28803
Joan.Colburn@mahec.net
(828) 257-4438
 
Carolann Lee Curry, MLIS
Library Assistant Professor, Reference & Outreach Librarian
Mercer University School of Medicine
Skelton Medical Library
1501 Mercer University Drive
Macon, GA 31207
Curry_CL@mercer.edu
478-301-2549
 
Yunting Fu, MLS
Research Education & Outreach Librarian
School of Nursing Librarian
Department: Services
yfu@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410 706 1315
 
Dana L. Ladd, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
VCU Libraries | Tompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences
Community Health Education Center Librarian
1200 E. Marshall St.
P.O. Box 985805
Richmond, Va. 23298
dlladd@vcu.edu
804-628-2429
 
Kay Hogan Smith, MLS, MPH, CHES
Professor/Senior Research Librarian
UAB Libraries - Lister Hill Library of the Health Sciences
1720 2nd Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35294-0013
khogan@uab.edu
(205) 934-2208
 
Heather N. Holmes, MLIS, AHIP
Associate Director of Libraries
Associate Professor
Medical University of South Carolina
171 Ashley Ave, Suite 448
MSC 403
Charleston, SC 29425
holmesh@musc.edu
843.792.0065
 
Priscilla Stephenson, MSLS, MSEd, AHIP
Chief, Library Service
James A Haley Veterans’ Hospital, Tampa FL
Priscilla.Stephenson@va.gov
813-972-7531
 
Elaine Sullo, MLS, MAEd
Coordinator, Information and Instructional Services
Himmelfarb Health Sciences Library
The George Washington University
2300 Eye Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037
elainej@gwu.edu
202-994-2853