Contact NN/LM SEA

Telephone, Fax

Telephone within the SE/A Region (AL, DC, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, USVI, VA, WV): 1-800-338-7657 - choice #1 on menu
Outside of SE/A Region: 410-706-2855
Fax: 410-706-0099
Email: NN/LM SE/A Office
Hours of Operation:
8:30am-5:00pm ET

SE/A Staff Directory

Staff Job Title Contact Information
MJ Tooey Director mjtooey@hshsl.umaryland.edu
J. Dale Prince Executive Director dprince@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Consumer Health Coordinator tottosen@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Nancy Patterson Community Outreach Coordinator npatters@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Andrew Youngkin Outreach/Assessment Coordinator ayoungki@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Sheila Snow-Croft Public Health Coordinator ssnowcro@hshsl.umaryland.edu
PJ Grier Outreach/Access Coordinator pgrier@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Tony Nguyen Emerging Technologies/Communications Coordinator tnguyen@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Colette Beaulieu Office Manager/Web/Technology Support cbeaulie@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Regina Johnson Program Management Specialist rjohnson@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Ashley Cuffia DOCLINE/Library Associate acuffia@hshsl.umaryland.edu

Brief descriptions of staff responsibilities and links to more information

Mailing and Shipping Address

National Network of Libraries of Medicine (NN/LM)
Southeastern/Atlantic Region (SE/A)
University of Maryland Baltimore
Health Sciences and Human Services Library
601 W. Lombard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

University of Maryland Baltimore Health Sciences and Human Services Library Information: