National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
SOUTHEASTERN/ATLANTIC REGION

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact
Colette Beaulieu Colette Beaulieu
Office Manager/Web and Technology Support
cbeaulie@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2855
Ashley Cuffia
Consumer Health Coordinator
acuffia@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2855
Profile image Aimee Gogan
Health Professionals and Evaluation Coordinator
agogan@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Regina Johnson Regina Johnson
Program Management Specialist
rjohnson@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2855
Erin D. Latta Erin D. Latta
NDCO coordinator
elatta@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-4173
Alexa Mayo
Acting Executive Director
alexa@umaryland.edu
410-706-2855
Tony Nguyen Tony Nguyen
Technology and Communications Coordinator
ttnguyen@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2066
Nancy Patterson Nancy Patterson
Regional Engagement Coordinator
npatters@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2858
M.J. Tooey MJ Tooey, MLS, AHIP
Director
mjtooey@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-7545
Aimee Wright April Wright
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
adwright@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-7409