National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
SOUTHEASTERN/ATLANTIC REGION

Contact

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact
Colette Beaulieu Colette Beaulieu
Office Manager/Web and Technology Support
cbeaulie@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2855
Kiri Burcat Kiri Burcat
Data & Evaluation Coordinator
kburcat@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2855
Jarrod Irwin
Consumer Coordinator
jirwin@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-4673
Regina Johnson Regina Johnson
Program Management Specialist
rjohnson@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2855
Erin D. Latta Erin D. Latta
NDCO coordinator
elatta@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-4173
Tony Nguyen Tony Nguyen
Executive Director
ttnguyen@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2066
Nancy Patterson Nancy Patterson
Network Education, Outreach and Engagement Librarian
npatters@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2858
M.J. Tooey MJ Tooey, MLS, AHIP
Director
mjtooey@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-7545
Liz Waltman Liz Waltman
Outreach, Education and Communications Coordinator
ewaltman@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-7402
April Wright April Wright
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
adwright@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-7409