English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

Outreach Committee Members

Arkansas

[VACANT]
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Library
4301 W. Markham St., #586
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-686-8022
Fax: 501-686-6745

Louisiana

[VACANT]
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Library - New Orleans
1100 Florida Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 504-941-8160

Julia M. Esparza
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Library - Shreveport
1501 Kings Highway (P.O. Box 33932, zip 71130)
Shreveport, LA 71103
Phone: 318-675-4179
Fax: 318-675-5442
Email: jespar@lsuhsc.edu

Elaine Hicks
Tulane University - Rudolph Matas Library for the Health Sciences
1430 Tulane Ave.
Mail Code 8586
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-988-2785
Fax: 504-988-7417
Email: ehicks2@tulane.edu

New Mexico

Kelleen Maluski
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center
1 University of New Mexico
MSC 09 5100
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: 505-272-0664
Email: camaluski@salud.unm.edu

Oklahoma

Linda London
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences Medical Library
1111 West 17th Street
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918-561-8466
Email: linda.london@okstate.edu

Ruth Neal
Morningcrest Health Library
OU-Tulsa Schusterman Center Clinic, Room 1401
4444 E. 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: 918-619-4880
Email: Ruth-Neal@ouhsc.edu

Shari Clifton
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Robert M. Bird Health Sciences Library
1105 N Stonewall Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
(P.O. Box 26901, zip 73126)
Phone: 405-271-2285, ext.48752
Fax: 405-271-3297
Email: shari-clifton@ouhsc.edu

Texas

Amy Sisson
Houston Academy of Medicine - Texas Medical Center Library
1133 John Freeman Blvd
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-799-7102
Email: amy.sisson@library.tmc.edu

Catherine Pepper
Texas A&M University
Medical Sciences Library
3950 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., Rm. S316A
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512-341-4964
Email: cpepper@tamu.edu

Barbara Ballew
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
3601 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79430
Phone: 806-743-1145
Fax: 806-743-2186
Email: barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu

Lillian Carl
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso
Delia Montes-Gallo Library
4800 Alberta Ave, Room 103
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915-215-4309
Email: lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu

Lorraine Sheldon
University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth
Gibson D. Lewis Library
3500 Camp Bowie
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-735-5125
Fax: 817-763-0325
Email: lorraine.sheldon@unthsc.edu

Peg Seger
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Dolph Briscoe Library
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210-567-6398
Email: segerp@uthscsa.edu

Laurissa Gann
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, Research Medical Library
Pickens Academic Tower, 21st Floor
1400 Pressler St.
(Unit 1499, P.O. Box 301402)
Houston, Texas 77030
Phone: 713-794-1111
Email: lgann@mdanderson.org

Anne Howard
University of Texas Medical Branch
Moody Medical Library
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555
Phone: 409-772-2446
Fax: 409-762-9782
Email: anhoward@utmb.edu

Stefanie Lapka
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine
Mario E. Ramirez, M.D., Library
2102 Treasure Hills Blvd.
Harlingen, TX 78550
Phone: 956-296-1598
Email: stefanie.lapka@utrgv.edu

Richard Wayne
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Library
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390
Phone: 214-645-4957
Email: richard.wayne@utsouthwestern.edu