National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

Outreach Committee Members

Arkansas

Alice Jaggers
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Library
4301 W. Markham, Slot 586
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-686-6737
Fax: 501-686-6745
Email: AJaggers@uams.edu

Louisiana

Carolyn Bridgewater
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Library - New Orleans
433 Bolivar Street, Box B3-1
New Orleans, LA 70112-2223
Phone: 504-568-6102
Fax: 504-568-7718
Email: cbridg@lsuhsc.edu

Julia M. Esparza
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Medical Library - Shreveport
1501 Kings Highway
Shreveport, LA 71103
(PO Box 33932, zip 71130-3932)
Phone: 318-675-4179
Fax: 318-675-5442
Email: jespar@lsuhsc.edu

Elaine Hicks
Rudolph Matas Library for the Health Sciences
Tulane University
1430 Tulane Ave., SL-86
New Orleans, LA 70112-2699
Phone: 504-988-2785
Fax: 504-988-7417
Email: ehicks2@tulane.edu

New Mexico

Pat Bradley
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center
MSC09 5100
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Phone: 505-272-0664
Email: pbradley@salud.unm.edu

Oklahoma

Linda London
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences Medical Library
1111 West 17th Street
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918-561-8451
Email: linda.london@okstate.edu

Ruth Neal
Morningcrest Health Library
OU-Tulsa Schusterman Center Clinic, Room 1401
4444 E. 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: 918-619-4880
Email: Ruth-Neal@ouhsc.edu

Shari Clifton
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Robert M. Bird Health Sciences Library
1000 Stanton L. Young Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
(PO Box 26901, zip 73190)
Phone: 405-271-2285, ext.48752
Fax: 405-271-3297
Email: shari-clifton@ouhsc.edu

Texas

Amy Taylor
Houston Academy of Medicine-Texas Medical Center Library
1133 John Freeman Blvd
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-799-7184
Fax: 713-799-7864
Email: amy.taylor@library.tmc.edu

Catherine Pepper
Texas A&M University
Medical Sciences Library
3950 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., Rm. S316A
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512-341-4964
Email: cpepper@tamu.edu

Barbara Ballew
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
3601 4th Street, Stop 7781
Lubbock, TX 79430-7781
Phone: 806-743-2209
Fax: 806-743-2186
Email: barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu

Lisa Beinhoff
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
El Paso Delia Montes-Gallo Library
Room 103
4800 Alberta Ave
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915-215-4307
Email: lisa.beinhoff@ttuhsc.edu

Lorraine Sheldon
University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth
Gibson D. Lewis Library
3500 Camp Bowie
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-735-5125
Fax: 817-763-0325
Email: lorraine.sheldon@unthsc.edu

Peg Seger
Dolph Briscoe Library, University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Mail Code 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
Phone: 210-567-6398
Email: segerp@uthscsa.edu

Laurissa Gann
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, Research Medical Library
Pickens Academic Tower, 21st Floor
1400 Pressler St.
(Unit 1499, PO Box 301402)
Houston, Texas 77030-3722
Phone: 713-794-1111
Email: lgann@mdanderson.org

Anne Howard
University of Texas Medical Branch
Moody Medical Library
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555-1035
Phone: 409-772-2446
Fax: 409-762-9782
Email: anhoward@utmb.edu

Stefanie Lapka
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
UTRGV School of Medicine Libraries
Mario E. Ramirez, M.D., Library
2102 Treasure Hills Blvd.
Harlingen, TX 78550
Phone: 956-296-1598
Email: stefanie.lapka@utrgv.edu

Richard Wayne
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Library
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9049
Phone: 214-648-4755
Email: richard.wayne@utsouthwestern.edu