Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About SCR | Contact SCR | Feedback | Help | Bookmark and Share

Dr. Ana and Dr. Don Cleveland MLA Award Recipients

Congratulations to Drs. Ana and Don Cleveland (University of North Texas, College of Information), recipients of the 2010 Medical Library Association’s (MLA) Ida and George Eliot Prize, for their book “Health Informatics for Medical Librarians“!

The Ida and George Eliot Prize is presented annually for a work published in the preceding calendar year that has been judged most effective in furthering medical librarianship. They will receive the award at MLA’s annual meeting in May.

Both “Dr. Ana” and “Dr. Don” Cleveland have taught many librarians in the South Central Region.

Comments are closed.