Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About SCR | Contact SCR | Feedback | Help | Bookmark and Share

Professional Development Award Recipients

The NN/LM SCR is pleased to announce the recipients of the YR04 Professional Development Award:

Tiffany M. Billmeier, Clinical Data Specialist
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
American Public Health Association, Philadelphia, PA

Clayton Crenshaw, Web Services Librarian
University of North Texas Health Science Center Library
Internet Librarian 2009, San Jose, CA

Jonquil D. Feldman, Associate Director for Public Services
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio Library
AAMC Annual Meeting/AAHSL Annual Meeting, Boston, MA

Clara Fowler, Sr. Librarian & Manager of Education Programs
The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, Research Medical Library
Intentional Teacher Track of the ACRL Immersion Program, Nashville, TN

Lucas Huntington, Access Services Librarian
Our Lady of the Lake College Library
SCC/MLA, Tulsa, OK

Maggie McCann, Public Services Librarian
Our Lady of the Lake College Library
Flash CS3 Essentials Course, Baton Rouge, LA

Becky McKay, Associate Professor/Outreach Librarian
Texas A&M University Medical Sciences Library
Systematic Review Workshop, Pittsburgh, PA

Carolyn Crail Medina, Librarian
Texas Department of State Health Services Library
American Public Health Association, Philadelphia, PA

Janice Paul, Senior Staff Analyst
City of Houston, Department of Health and Human Services
Gerontological Society of America, Atlanta, GA

Comments are closed.