Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About SCR | Contact SCR | Feedback | Help | Bookmark and Share

NN/LM SCR Professional Development Award Recipients

The NN/LM SCR is pleased to announce the recipients of the Professional Development Award:

Lisa Huang
Collin County Community College District, McKinney, TX
Web-based Continuing Education Courses

Carolyn Medina
Texas Department of State Health Services, Austin, TX
Texas Public Health Association Conference

Cathy Montoya
Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX
Blackboard World Conference

Comments are closed.