National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

Contact Us

Address

NNLM South Central Region
UNT Health Science Center
Gibson D. Lewis Library, Room 310
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, Texas 76107

Directions/Map/Parking

Telephone, Fax, Email

Phone: 817-735-2223
Fax: 817-735-5433
Email: nnlm-scr@unthsc.edu

Hours of Operation

8:00am - 5:00pm CST

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact
Dan Burgard, Executive Director, Libraries and Information Services Daniel Burgard
Executive Director, Library and Information Services
Daniel.Burgard@unthsc.edu
817-735-2589
Sara Goodwin, Social Media Assistant Sara Goodwin
Social Media Assistant
Sara.Goodwin@unthsc.edu
817-735-2223
Carol Knisley
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Carol.Knisley@unthsc.edu
817-735-5132
Brian Leaf, Emerging Technologies Coordinator Brian Leaf
Emerging Technologies Coordinator
Brian.Leaf@unthsc.edu
817-735-2169
Bethany Livingston, Research Administrator Bethany Livingston
Research Administrator
Bethany.Livingston@unthsc.edu
817-735-2370
Sarah Miles, Health Professions Coordinator Sarah Miles
Health Professions Coordinator
Sarah.Miles@unthsc.edu
817-735-2236
debbie-montenegro Debbie Montenegro
Consumer Health Coordinator
Debbie.Montenegro@unthsc.edu
817-735-2469
Lisa Smith, Executive Director Lisa Smith
Executive Director
Lisa.Smith@unthsc.edu
817-735-2601