National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

Disaster Preparedness & Response Advisory Committee

Arkansas

Nadia J. Lalla
Executive Director, UAMS Libraries
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
4301 W. Markham Street #586
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-686-6730
Fax: 501-296-1423
Email: njlalla@uams.edu

Louisiana

John Bourgeois
Reference Librarian / SPH Liaison
Louisiana State University New Orleans Health Science Center
433 Bolivar St., Box B3-1
New Orleans, La. 70112-2223
Phone: 504-568-7717
Email: Jbou12@lsuhsc.edu

Montie' Dobbins
User Access Services, Head
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Library
1501 Kings Highway
Shreveport, LA 71130
Phone: 318-675-5664
Email: mdobbi@lsuhsc.edu

Barbara Volo
Monographs Librarian/Cataloger
Rudolph Matas Library of the Health Sciences
1430 Tulane Avenue
Mail Code 8586
New Orleans, LA 70112-2699
Phone: (504) 988-2404
Email: bvolo@tulane.edu

New Mexico

Lisa Beinhoff
Managing Director
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso Libraries
5001 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915-215-4307
Email: lisa.beinhoff@ttuhsc.edu

Steve Stockdale
Deputy Director for Operations
University of New Mexico Health Sciences and Informatics Center
MSC 09 5100
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Phone: (505) 272-4688
Email: SStockdale@salud.unm.edu​

Oklahoma

Toni Hoberecht
Technical Services Librarian
Schusterman Library at Oklahoma University-Tulsa
4502 East 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: 918-660-3231
Email: toni-hoberecht@ouhsc.edu​

Phill Jo
Head of Access Services
Robert M. Bird Health Sciences Library
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1105 N Stonewall Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-2285 x48751
Fax: (405) 271-3297
Email: phill-jo@ouhsc.edu

Linda London
Librarian IV—Outreach, Marketing, & Research Services
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W. 17th St.
Tulsa, OK  74107
Phone: (918) 561-8466
Fax: (918) 561-8412
Email: linda.london@okstate.edu

Texas

Nancy Burford 
Veterinary Collections Curator
Texas A&M University Medical Sciences Library
TAMU 4462
College Station, TX 77843-4462
Phone: (979) 845-1820
Email: nburford@library.tamu.edu

Jesse Gonzalez
Director of Circulation
The Texas Medical Center Library
1133 John Freeman Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-799-7148
Email: jesse.gonzalez@exch.library.tmc.edu

Anne Howard
Reference & Outreach Librarian
Moody Medical Library
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555
Phone: 409-772-2446
Email: anhoward@utmb.edu​

Cameron Kainerstorfer
Manager, Digital Collections
Health Sciences Digital Library and Learning Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9049
Phone: 214-648-7675
Email: cameron.kainerstorfer@utsouthwestern.edu​

Mike Pullin
Systems Librarian
Gibson D. Lewis Health Science Library
University of North Texas Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd., LIB 310
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Phone: 817-735-2767
Email: Mike.Pullin@unthsc.edu​

Stephanie Atkins Sharpe
Access Services Librarian
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine Libraries
Myles and Sylvia Aaronson Library (Edinburg)
EMEBL 1.209
1214 W. Schunior St.
Edinburg, TX 78541
Phone: (956) 296-1599
Email: stephanie.atkinssharpe@utrgv.edu

Erik Wilkinson
Unit Associate Director
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Libraries
800 West Fourth Street
Odessa, TX 79763
Phone: 806-703-5031
Email: e.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu