National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST REGION

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact
headshot of Julie Botnick Julie Botnick
Education and Outreach Librarian
jmbotnick@library.ucla.edu
(310) 825-1200
Alan Carr Alan Carr
Associate Director
acarr@library.ucla.edu
310-825-7263
Judy Consales Judy Consales
Director, Associate University Librarian for User Engagement
consales@library.ucla.edu
310-825-5781
Kay Deeney Kay Deeney
Education & Outreach Librarian
kdeeney@library.ucla.edu
310-206-0525
Nora Franco Nora Franco
Consumer Health Librarian
francon@library.ucla.edu
310-794-6572
Kelli Ham Kelli Ham
Community Engagement Librarian
kkham@library.ucla.edu
310-825-1984
Jerry Kauppila Jerry Kauppila
Program Outreach Assistant
jkauppila@library.ucla.edu
310.206.0949
Picture of woman in front of amusement park library facade Zoe Pettway Unno
Education and Outreach Librarian
zoeunno@library.ucla.edu
Marco Tamase Marco Tamase
Member Services Coordinator
marco@library.ucla.edu
310-206-5633