National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Contact Us

NNLM Training Office
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library
University of Utah
10 North 1900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890

Phone: (801) 587-3518
Email: nto@utah.edu

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact
picture of John B John Bramble
MCR: Associate Director, NTO: Project Executive
john.bramble@utah.edu
801-585-9646
Rebecca Brown Rebecca Brown
Training Development Specialist
rebecca.brown@utah.edu
801-587-5673
Sarah Dickey
Program Manager
sarah.dickey@utah.edu
801-581-6979
Remzi Kizilboga
Instructional Technologist/ Curriculum Specialist
remzi.kizilboga@utah.edu
(812) 369-6203
Molly Knapp photo Molly Knapp
Training Development Specialist
molly.knapp@utah.edu
801-585-3928
Catherine Soehner Catherine Soehner
Interim Executive Director
Catherine.soehner@utah.edu
801-587-9051
Jessi Van Der Volgen
Assistant Director
j.vandervolgen@utah.edu
801-581-4704
shirley_zhao Shirley Zhao
RDM Project Lead
shirley.zhao@utah.edu