National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Contact Us

NN/LM Training Office
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library
University of Utah
10 North 1900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890

Phone: (801) 587-3518
Email: nto@utah.edu

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact
Rebecca Brown Rebecca Brown
Training Development Specialist
rebecca.brown@utah.edu
801-587-5673
Sarah Dickey
Program Manager
sarah.dickey@utah.edu
801-581-6979
Claire Hamasu
MCR: Associate Director, NTO: Project Executive
chamasu@rml4.utah.edu
801-587-3412
Training Development Specialist Molly Knapp Molly Knapp
Training Development Specialist
molly.knapp@utah.edu
801-585-3928
Melissa Rethlefsen
Interim Director
melissa.rethlefsen@utah.edu
801-587-9051
Matt Steadman Matt Steadman
Web Software Engineer & Media Developer
matt.steadman@utah.edu
801-587-8082
Jessi Van Der Volgen
Assistant Director
j.vandervolgen@utah.edu
801-581-4704
shirley_zhao Shirley Zhao
Data Science Librarian
shirley.zhao@utah.edu