Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About NTO | Contact NTO | NTO Feedback | Help | Bookmark and Share

Contact NTO

NN/LM Training Office
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library
University of Utah
10 North 1900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890

Phone: (801) 587-3518
Email: nto@utah.edu

NTO Staff
Jean Shipman Director jean.shipman@utah.edu
Claire Hamasu Project Executive chamasu@rml4.utah.edu
Jessi Van Der Volgen Assistant Director
Training DevelopmentĀ Specialist
j.vandervolgen@utah.edu
Rebecca Brown Training Development Specialist rebecca.brown@utah.edu
Molly Knapp Training Development Specialist molly.knapp@utah.edu
Matt Steadman Web Software Engineer
Media Developer
matt.steadman@utah.edu
Sarah Dickey Program Manager sarah.dickey@utah.edu