National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Our Webinars

Breezing Along with the RML

Breezing Along with the RML is a monthly webinar series that may feature health science topics and resources, effective librarianship practices, or programming and outreach ideas. Registration is required.

When: 3rd Wednesday of the month, 10 am MT/ 11 am CT
Session URL: Link will be sent after registration is complete
Schedule, Registration & Archives: Breezing Along with the RML
 

Discover National Library of Medicine Resources and More

Discover NLM Resources & More is a webinar series that features health information resources from the National Library of Medicine and other reliable organizations. Presentations will include useful exercises for you to gain hands-on experience using websites and databases. Registration is required.

When: Bimonthly, 4th Wednesday of the month, 1-2 pm MT/ 2-3 pm CT
Session URL: Link will be sent after registration is complete
Schedule, Registration & Archives: Discover NLM Resources & More
CE Offered: 1 Medical Library Association CE per session
 

NN/LM Resource Picks

NN/LM Resource Picks is a bimonthly webinar series featuring resources from the National Library of Medicine. This series is offered through a cross-regional collaboration of the National Network of Libraries of Medicine. Learn something new directly from NLM and NN/LM staff!

When: Bimonthly, last Wednesday of every other month, 1 pm MT/ 2 pm CT
Session URL: Link will be sent after registration is complete
Schedule, Registration & Archives: NN/LM Resource Picks
CE Offered: 1 Medical Library Association CE per session