National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact
Dana Abbey
Colorado/Community Engagement Coordinator
dana.abbey@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2110
picture of John B John Bramble
MCR: Associate Director, NTO: Project Executive
john.bramble@utah.edu
801-585-9646
Jim Honour
Wyoming/Member Services Coordinator
jhonour@uwyo.edu
307-766-6537
Alicia Lillich
Kansas/Technology Coordinator
alillich@kumc.edu
913-588-7355
Bob Millsap
Financial Analyst
robert.millsap@utah.edu
801-585-5337
Melissa Rethlefsen
Interim Director
melissa.rethlefsen@utah.edu
801-587-9051
Suzanne Sawyer
Project Coordinator
ssawyer@rml4.utah.edu
801-587-3487
George Strawley
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
george.strawley@utah.edu
801-581-5242
307-677-2984
shirley_zhao Shirley Zhao
Interim Research Enterprise Coordinator
shirley.zhao@utah.edu