National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
NEW ENGLAND REGION

Research & Data Management

Research & Data Management Portal for Researchers Committee

 

The Research & Data Management Portal for Researchers Committee will work in collaboration to create and implement a central web portal for New England (and outside) focused on researchers' needs. Members will identify the region’s need for such a portal, communicating with experts, and identifying relevant resources for a web hub.


Committee Members:

 

Sarah Oelker headshot  Sarah Oelker, Committee Chair
  Science Librarian
  Mount Holyoke College
  soelker@mtholyoke.edu

Thea Atwood headshot  Thea Atwood
  Science and Engineering Librarian
  University of Massachusetts Amherst
  tpatwood@library.umass.edu

Andrew Creamer headshot  Andrew Creamer
  Scientific Data Management Specialist
  Brown University
  andrew_creamer@brown.edu

Margaret Henderson headshot  Margaret Henderson
  Director, Research Data Management
  Virginia Commonwealth University Libraries
  mehenderson@vcu.edu

Kristin Lee headshot  Kristin Lee
  Research Data Librarian
  Tufts University
  Kristin.Lee@tufts.edu

Lora Leligdon headshot  Lora Leligdon
  Physical Sciences Librarian
  Dartmouth College
  lora.c.leligdon@dartmouth.edu


Research & Data Management Initiatives: Resources & Programs