NER RML Staff

 

 

Staff Member Title Contact Information Publication Link
Elaine Martin
 
Director Elaine.Martin@umassmed.edu
508-856-2399
Personal Researcher Page
Mary Piorun
 

Associate Director

Mary.Piorun@umassmed.edu
508-856-2206
Personal Researcher Page
Susan Halpin
Susan Halpin
 

 

Education and Outreach Coordinator

Susan.Halpin@umassmed.edu
508-856-2435
 
Julie Goldman
Julie Goldman
 

 

e-Science Coordinator

Julie.Goldman@umassmed.edu
508-856-3048
Personal Researcher Page
Allison Herrera

 

 

 

Technology and Communications
Coordinator
Allison.Herrera@umassmed.edu
508-856-5979
 
Cheryl Lavallee
Cheryl Lavallee
 

 

Financial Assistant

Cheryl.Lavallee@umassmed.edu
508-856-5985