NER RML Staff

Staff Member Title Contact Information Publication Link
Elaine Martin
 
Director Elaine.Martin@umassmed.edu
508-856-2399
Personal Researcher Page
Mary Piorun
 
Associate Director Mary.Piorun@umassmed.edu
508-856-2206
Personal Researcher Page
Michelle Eberle
 
Health Literacy and Community Engagement Coordinator Michelle.Eberle@umassmed.edu
508-856-2435
Personal Researcher Page
Meredith Solomon
 
Education and Outreach Coordinator DOCLINE Coordinator LinkOut Representative meredith.solomon@umassmed.edu
508-856-5964
 
Hathy Simpson
 
Public Health Information Specialist PHPartners.org Content Manager Hathy.Simpson@umassmed.edu
508-856-2085
Personal Researcher Page
Martha Pearson
 
Financial Assistant Martha.Pearson@umassmed.edu
508-856-5985
 
Nancy Linnehan
 
Administrative Assistant Nancy.Linnehan@umassmed.edu
508-856-5979