National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
NEW ENGLAND REGION

Contact Us


Office telephone:
508-856-5985

Office fax:

508-624-1515

Office email:

 


Mailing address:
NNLM, New England Region
University of Massachusetts Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North Rm S4-241
Worcester, MA 01655-0002

 


Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact
Julie Goldman Julie Goldman
eScience Specialist
Julie.Goldman@umassmed.edu
508-856-3048
Image of Susan Halpin Susan Halpin
Education & Outreach Specialist
Susan.Halpin@umassmed.edu
508-856-2435
Image of Allison Herrera Allison K Herrera
Technology & Communications Specialist
allison.herrera@umassmed.edu
508-856-5979 (office)
Image of Cheryl Lavallee Cheryl Lavallee
Financial Analyst
Cheryl.Lavallee@umassmed.edu
508-856-5985
Margot Malachowski Margot G. Malachowski
Education and Outreach Specialist
margot.malachowski@umassmed.edu
508-856-5658
Image of Martha Meacham Martha Meacham
Acting Associate Director
Martha.Meacham2@umassmed.edu
508-856-1267
Matthew Noe
Graphic Medicine Specialist
matthew.noe@umassmed.edu
5085862229
Image of Mary Piorun Mary Piorun
Director
mary.piorun@umassmed.edu
508-856-2206