National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
MIDCONTINENTAL REGION

Our Webinars

MidContinental Region Webinar

MidContinentatl Region Webinar (formerly Breezing Along with the RML) is a monthly webinar series that may feature health science topics and resources, effective librarianship practices, or programming and outreach ideas. Registration is required. This series does not offer MLA CE hours.

When: 3rd Wednesday of the month, 2 pm MT/ 3 pm CT
Session URL: Link will be sent after registration is complete
Schedule, Registration & Archives: MidContinental Region Webinar
 

NNLM Resource Picks

NNLM Resource Picks is a bimonthly webinar series featuring resources from the National Library of Medicine. This series is offered through a cross-regional collaboration of the National Network of Libraries of Medicine. Learn something new directly from NLM and NNLM staff!

When: Bimonthly, last Wednesday of every other month, 1 pm MT/ 2 pm CT
Session URL: Link will be sent after registration is complete
Schedule, Registration & Archives: NN/LM Resource Picks
CE Offered: 1 Medical Library Association CE per session