Skip all navigation and go to page content

Welcome New Members!

Since last May, we have enrolled seventeen new Affiliate Network members in the NN/LM MidContinental Region. All of the new members are either libraries or information resource centers that provide health information to users.  Nine of the new members are K-12 schools or institutions of higher learning.

We welcome these new members to the National Network of Libraries of Medicine.


  • Douglas County High School Library, Castle Rock
  • Graland Country Day School Library, Denver
  • Otho E. Stuart Middle School Library, Commerce City
  • Red Hawk Elementary School, Erie
  • Ouray Public Library, Ouray
  • Pitkin County Library, Aspen
  • Rocky Ford Public Library, Rocky Ford
  • Weld County Department of Public Health and Environment, Greeley
  • Woodland Park High School , Woodland Park


  • Butler Community College Libraries, El Dorado
  • Lighthouse Library, Dexter


  • Health Center Association of Nebraska, Omaha
  • Kilgore Memorial Library, York
  • Nebraska Indian Community College,  Niobrara
  • Syracuse Public Library, Syracuse


  • Stevens-Henager College Library, Logan


  • Wind River Tribal College Library, Ft. Washakie

Comments are closed.