National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
MIDCONTINENTAL REGION

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact
Dana Abbey
Colorado/Community Engagement Coordinator
dana.abbey@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2110
picture of John B John Bramble
Utah/Research Enterprise Coordinator
john.bramble@utah.edu
(801) 585-5743
Claire Hamasu
MCR: Associate Director, NTO: Project Executive
chamasu@rml4.utah.edu
801-587-3412
Jim Honour
Wyoming/Member Services Coordinator
jhonour@uwyo.edu
307-766-6537
Barbara Jones
Missouri/Library Engagement Coordinator
jonesbarb@health.missouri.edu
573-884-5042
Betsy Kelly
Assessment and Evaluation Coordinator
betsy.kelly@wustl.edu
801-587-3412
Alicia Lillich
Kansas/Technology Coordinator
alillich@kumc.edu
913-588-7355
Bob Millsap
Financial Analyst
robert.millsap@utah.edu
801-585-5337
Christian Minter
Nebraska/Education Coordinator
christian.minter@unmc.edu
402-559-7226
Annette Parde-Maass
Nebraska/Education Coordinator
AnnetteParde-Maass@creighton.edu
402-280-4156
Suzanne Sawyer
Project Coordinator
ssawyer@rml4.utah.edu
801-587-3487
Jean Shipman
Director
jean.shipman@utah.edu
801-581-8771
Matt Steadman
Web Software Engineer & Media Developer
matt.steadman@utah.edu
801-587-8082