National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
GREATER MIDWEST REGION

Contact Us

The Greater Midwest Region staff provides information in the areas of consumer and professional health, resource sharing, and technology support as they relate to the products and services available from the National Library of Medicine (NLM). The GMR office also offers database training of the National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health online resources.

NNLM Greater Midwest Region
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
600 Newton Road
Iowa City, IA 52242

gmr-lib@uiowa.edu
319.353.4479

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact
Derek_Johnson Derek Johnson
Health Professionals Outreach Librarian
derek-d-johnson@uiowa.edu
Darlene_Kaski Darlene Kaskie
Outreach Specialist
darlene-kaskie@uiowa.edu
319-335-4999
Elizabeth_Kiscaden Elizabeth Kiscaden
Associate Director
elizabeth-kiscaden@uiowa.edu
319-335-6928
Jacqueline Leskovec headshot Jacqueline Leskovec
Network Librarian
jacqueline-leskovec@uiowa.edu
Bobbi Newman
Community Engagement and Outreach Specialist
bobbi-newman@uiowa.edu
319-335-4987
Molly_Irene_Olmstead Molly Olmstead
Finance and Communications Coordinator
molly-olmstead@uiowa.edu
319-353-4479
Linda_Walton Linda Walton
Director
linda-walton@uiowa.edu
319-335-9873