National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Regional Contacts

Photo Name/Title Phone Region/Office
Portrait of Negeen Aghassibake Negeen Aghassibake
Data Visualization Librarian
negeena@uw.edu
206-543-9253
NEO
picture of John B John Bramble
MCR: Associate Director, NTO: Project Executive
john.bramble@utah....
801-585-9646
MCR, NTO
picture of John B John Bramble
MCR: Associate Director, NTO: Project Executive
john.bramble@utah....
801-585-9646
MCR, NTO
Kiri Burcat Kiri Burcat
Data & Evaluation Coordinator
kburcat@hshsl.umar...
410-706-2855
SEA
Photo of Karen Coghlan Karen Coghlan
Education and Outreach Coordinator
karen.coghlan@umas...
508-856-2223
NER
Kay Deeney Kay Deeney
Education & Outreach Librarian
kdeeney@library.uc...
310-206-0525
PSR
Derek Johnson Headshot Derek Johnson
Health Professionals Outreach Specialist
derek-d-johnson@ui...
319-335-4997
GMR
Brian Leaf, Community Engagement Coordinator Brian Leaf
Community Engagement Coordinator
Brian.Leaf@unthsc....
817-735-2169
SCR
Alicia Lillich
Kansas/Technology Coordinator
alillich@kumc.edu
913-588-7355
MCR
Tony Nguyen Tony Nguyen
Executive Director
ttnguyen@hshsl.uma...
410-706-2066
SEA, NDCO
Tony Nguyen Tony Nguyen
Executive Director
ttnguyen@hshsl.uma...
410-706-2066
SEA, NDCO
Image of Mary Piorun Mary Piorun
Director
mary.piorun@umassm...
508-856-2206
NER, NPHCO
Image of Mary Piorun Mary Piorun
Director
mary.piorun@umassm...
508-856-2206
NER, NPHCO
Nancy Shin
Research and Data Coordinator
nkshin1@uw.edu PNR
Elaina Vitale, Academic and Data Services Coordinator Elaina Vitale
Academic and Data Services Coordinator
ejv@pitt.edu
412-624-4966
MAR
Donna Harp Ziegenfuss
Data Science Coordinator
donna.ziegenfuss@u...
801-585-0542
MCR