National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

PSR Update!

Class Details

Presenters: PSR Staff

Description: Join PSR as we discuss some PSR updates! We will be covering the website, registering and signing up for classes and webinars, membership and staff changes. We’ll also highlight some NLM updates.

Time: 1-2 PM (Pacific Time) | 10-11AM (Hawaii) | 1-2PM (Arizona) | 9-10AM (American Samoa) | 6-7AM Thursday (Guam)

Date: 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Region/Office: PSR
Apr 19, 2017
1:00PM - 2:00PM PT
Instructor(s):
Kay Deeney, MLS, AHIP, Education & Outreach Librarian
Contact:

Class Overview

Midday at the Oasis is a webinar series hosted by PSR on various topics of interest such as NLM resources, new trends in health care and librarianship, data management and other topics. Visit the Midday at the Oasis YouTube Playlist for a full list of past presentations!  

Date: Third Wednesday every other month
Time: 1-2PM (Pacific) | 2-3PM (Arizona) | 2-3PM (Mountain) | 3-4PM (Central) | 4-5PM (Eastern) | 11AM-12PM (Hawaii) | 7-8AM Thursday (Guam)