National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
George Strawley
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
george.strawley@ut...
801-581-5242, george.strawley@ut...
307-677-2984
MCR, All of Us
Nicole Strayhorn
Associate Fellow
nicole.strayhorn@n... NNCO
Marco Tamase Marco Tamase
Member Services Coordinator
marco@library.ucla...
310-206-5633
PSR
Brittney-Thomas headshot Brittney Thomas
All of Us Coordinating Center Manager
Brittney-Thomas@ui...
319-384-2439
GMR, All of Us
Rachel Tims
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
rachel.tims@unthsc...
817-735-2651
SCR, All of Us
M.J. Tooey MJ Tooey, MLS, AHIP
Director
mjtooey@hshsl.umar...
410-706-7545
SEA, NDCO
Tester Tours
tester
noreply12@noreply.... NWSO
Remote User
Remote User
noreply@noreply.or... NWSO
Jessi Van Der Volgen
Assistant Director
j.vandervolgen@uta...
801-581-4704
NTO
Photo of Karen Vargas Karen J. Vargas
Evaluation Specialist
kjvargas@uw.edu
713-516-5974
NEO
photo of Cecilia Vernes Cecilia Vernes
Education Coordinator
cecilia.vernes@uma...
508-856-2085
NPHCO
Elaina Vitale Elaina Vitale
Academic Coordinator
ejv@pitt.edu
412-624-4966
MAR
Headshot_Linda_Walton Linda Walton
Director, Greater Midwest Regional Medical Library
linda-walton@uiowa...
319-335-9873
GMR, All of Us
Samuel Watson Samuel D Watson
Outreach Specialist
samuel-watson@uiow...
319-335-4998
GMR
NNLM Web Services Office
Moodle Admin
nnlm@pitt.edu NWSO
picture of Amanda Wilson, May 2018 Amanda J. Wilson
Head, National Network Coordinating Office
amanda.wilson@nih....
301-496-4777
NNCO
Susan Wolfe
Evaluation Specialist
smwolfe@uw.edu
6824721161
NEO, All of Us
Kelly Wonder
Social Media Assistant
Kelly.Wonder@unths...
(812) 431-7878
SCR
Aimee Wright April Wright
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
adwright@hshsl.uma...
410-706-7409
SEA, All of Us
Fran Yarger
Director
yarger@pitt.edu
412-648-8955
NWSO

Pages