National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
Matthew Noe
Graphic Medicine Specialist
matthew.noe@umassm...
5085862229
NER
Cynthia Olney Cynthia Olney
Assistant Director
olneyc@uw.edu
678-682-3864
NEO
Terri Ottosen Terri Ottosen, MLIS, AHIP- Outreach and Education Coordinator, NNLM SEA
Outreach and Education Coordinator
tottosen@hshsl.uma...
410-706-2855
SEA
Annette Parde-Maass Annette Parde-Maass
Nebraska/Education Coordinator
AnnetteParde-Maass...
402-280-4156
MCR
Nancy Patterson Nancy Patterson, MLS - Outreach and Education Coordinator, NNLM SEA
Outreach and Education Coordinator
npatters@hshsl.uma...
410-706-2858
SEA
Image of Mary Piorun Mary Piorun
Director
mary.piorun@umassm...
508-856-2206
NER, NPHCO
Photo of J. Dale Prince J. Dale Prince
Executive Director
dprince@hshsl.umar...
410-706-2855
SEA
Melissa Rethlefsen
Interim Director
melissa.rethlefsen...
801-587-9051
MCR, NTO
Madelena Romansic Maddie Romansic
Program Coordinator
mer3@uw.edu
206-221-3400
PNR
Suzanne Sawyer
Project Coordinator
ssawyer@rml4.utah....
801-587-3487
MCR
Erin Seger Erin Seger
Health Professions Coordinator
ers166@pitt.edu
412-648-9750
MAR
Hannah Sinemus Hannah Sinemus
Technology Liaison
hls47@pitt.edu
412-648-7709
MAR, NWSO
Lisa Smith, Executive Director Lisa Smith
Executive Director
Lisa.Smith@unthsc....
817-735-2601
SCR
Helen Spielbauer
Office Coordinator
helen-spielbauer@u... GMR
Matt Steadman Matt Steadman
Web Software Engineer & Media Developer
matt.steadman@utah...
801-587-8082
MCR, NTO
Marco Tamase Marco Tamase
Member Services Coordinator
marco@library.ucla...
310-206-5633
PSR
M.J. Tooey MJ Tooey, MLS, AHIP
Director
mjtooey@hshsl.umar...
410-706-7545
SEA, NDCO
Jessi Van Der Volgen
Assistant Director
j.vandervolgen@uta...
801-581-4704
NTO
Photo of Karen Vargas Karen J. Vargas
Evaluation Specialist
kjvargas@uw.edu
713-516-5974
NEO
photo of Cecilia Vernes Cecilia Vernes
Education Coordinator
cecilia.vernes@uma...
508-856-2085
NPHCO

Pages