National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
Erin D. Latta Erin D. Latta
NDCO coordinator
elatta@hshsl.umary...
410-706-4173
SEA, NDCO
Image of Cheryl Lavallee Cheryl Lavallee
Financial Analyst
Cheryl.Lavallee@um...
508-856-5985
NER
Brian Leaf, Coordinator Brian Leaf
Coordinator
Brian.Leaf@unthsc....
817-735-2169
SCR
leskovec headshot Jacqueline Leskovec
Network Librarian
jacqueline-leskove... GMR
Alicia Lillich
Kansas/Technology Coordinator
alillich@kumc.edu
913-588-7355
MCR
Franda Liu
Project Scientist
liufra@mail.nlm.ni...
301-827-5374
NNCO
Bethany Livingston, Research Administrator Bethany Livingston
Research Administrator
Bethany.Livingston...
817-735-2370
SCR
Lynwood Lord Lynwood Lord
Office Manager
llord@library.ucla...
310-825-3280, llord@library.ucla...
310-825-1200
PSR
Tristan Lucchetti Tristan Lucchetti
Business Manager
tll36@pitt.edu
412-648-2036
MAR, NWSO
Ann Madhavan Ann Madhavan
Research & Data Coordinator
albm@uw.edu
206-616-7283
PNR
Margot Malachowski Margot G. Malachowski
Education and Outreach Specialist
margot.malachowski...
508-856-5658
NER
Carolyn Martin Carolyn Martin
Consumer Health Coordinator
martinc4@uw.edu
206-221-3449, martinc4@uw.edu
martinc4@uw.edu
PNR
Image of Martha Meacham Martha Meacham
Associate Director
Martha.Meacham2@um...
508-856-1267
NER
Susan Meyers Susan Meyers
Fiscal Analyst
susanm@uw.edu
206-616-0798
PNR
M. Nichelle Midon
Project Scientist
midonmn@mail.nlm.n... NNCO
Sarah Miles, Health Professions Coordinator Sarah Miles
Health Professions Coordinator
Sarah.Miles@unthsc...
817-735-2236
SCR
Bob Millsap
Financial Analyst
robert.millsap@uta...
801-585-5337
MCR
debbie-montenegro Debbie Montenegro
Consumer Health Coordinator
Debbie.Montenegro@...
817-735-2469
SCR
photo of Bobbi Newman Bobbi Newman
Community Engagement and Outreach Specialist
bobbi-newman@uiowa...
319-335-4987
GMR
Tony Nguyen Tony Nguyen, MLIS, AHIP - Technology and Communications Coordinator, NNLM SEA
Technology and Communications Coordinator
ttnguyen@hshsl.uma...
410-706-2066
SEA

Pages