National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
George Franklin
OET
franklig@mail.nlm.... OET
Cynthia Gaines
OET
gainesc@mail.nlm.n... OET
Rachel Gatewood Rachel Gatewood
All of Us Instructional Designer
rachel-gatewood@ui...
319-467-0148
GMR, All of Us
Dan Gerendasy
OET
dan.gerendasy@nih.... OET
Amos Glenn
Instructional Designer-Technologist, Training and Education Center (TEC)
amosglenn@pitt.edu All of Us
aimee gogan headshot Aimee Gogan
Technical Information Specialist
aimee.gogan@nih.go... OET
Lisa Guerrero
Program Operations Specialist
guerrl@uw.edu PNR
Image of Susan Halpin Susan Halpin
Education & Outreach Specialist
Susan.Halpin@umass...
508-856-2435
NER
Kelli Ham Kelli Ham
Community Engagement Librarian
kkham@library.ucla...
310-825-1984
PSR, All of Us
Emily Hamstra
Outreach Coordinator
ehamstra@uw.edu
2065435112
PNR
Anthony Harris Anthony Harris
Assistant Learning Management System Developer
AGH41@pitt.edu NWSO
Test Hub
tester
noreply12@noreply.... NWSO
Jarrod Irwin
Consumer Coordinator
jirwin@hshsl.umary...
410-706-4673
SEA
Derek Johnson Headshot Derek Johnson
Health Professionals Outreach Specialist
derek-d-johnson@ui...
319-335-4997
GMR
Regina Johnson Regina Johnson
Program Management Specialist
rjohnson@hshsl.uma...
410-706-2855
SEA
Jennifer Jones
Executive Director, Training and Education Center (TEC)
jrj25@pitt.edu All of Us
Head shot photo of Darlene Kaskie. Darlene Kaskie
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
darlene-kaskie@uio...
319-335-4999
GMR, All of Us
Jerry Kauppila Jerry Kauppila
Program Outreach Assistant
jkauppila@library....
310.206.0949
PSR
Alla Keselman
SIS/OET
keselmana@nih.gov OET
Head shot of Elizabeth Kiscaden Elizabeth Kiscaden
Associate Director
elizabeth-kiscaden...
319-335-6928
GMR

Pages