National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
Image of Javier Crespo. Javier Crespo
Manager
javier.crespo@umas...
508-856-7633
NPHCO
Ashley Cuffia
Consumer Health Coordinator
acuffia@hshsl.umar...
410-706-2855
SEA
Kay Deeney Kay Deeney
Education & Outreach Librarian
kdeeney@library.uc...
310-206-0525
PSR
Patricia Devine Patricia Devine
Outreach & Communications Coordinator
devine@uw.edu
206-543-8275
PNR
Sarah Dickey
Program Manager
sarah.dickey@utah....
801-581-6979
NTO
miles_headshot Miles Dietz-Castel
Office Coordinator
miles-dietz@uiowa....
319-353-4479
GMR
Mia Diggs
Program Analyst
diggsm@mail.nlm.ni... NNCO
Patrick Dowd
Community Engagement Specialist
Patrick-dowd@uiowa... GMR, All of Us
Kathy Downing
Digital Library Services Coordinator
Kathy.downing@umas...
508-856-5849
NPHCO
Barbara Epstein Barbara Epstein
Director
bepstein@pitt.edu
412-648-2036
MAR
headshot of Malakai Erskine Malakai Erskine
Program Operations Specialist
merskine@uw.edu
206-616-0798
PNR
Kate Flewelling Kate Flewelling
Executive Director
flewkate@pitt.edu
412-624-3336
MAR
Nora Franco Nora Franco
Consumer Health Librarian
francon@library.uc...
310-794-6572
PSR
Rachel_Gatewood Rachel Gatewood
All of Us Instructional Designer
rachel-gatewood@ui... GMR, All of Us
Ann Glusker Ann Glusker
Research & Data Coordinator
glusker@uw.edu
206-543-5112
PNR
Profile image Aimee Gogan
Data & Evaluation Coordinator
agogan@hshsl.umary...
410-706-4673
SEA
Image of Susan Halpin Susan Halpin
Education & Outreach Specialist
Susan.Halpin@umass...
508-856-2435
NER
Kelli Ham Kelli Ham
Community Engagement Librarian
kkham@library.ucla...
310-825-1984
PSR, All of Us
Jim Honour
Wyoming/Member Services Coordinator
jhonour@uwyo.edu
307-766-6537
MCR
Test Hub
tester
noreply12@noreply.... NWSO

Pages