National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
Mia Diggs
Program Analyst
diggsm@mail.nlm.ni... NNCO
Kalyna Durbak standing in front of a redwood tree. Kalyna Durbak
Data Management and Social Media Coordinator
kalyna@uw.edu NEO
Barbara Epstein Barbara Epstein
Director
bepstein@pitt.edu
412-648-2036
MAR
Kate Flewelling Kate Flewelling
Executive Director
flewkate@pitt.edu
412-624-3336
MAR
Ann Glusker Ann Glusker
Research & Data Coordinator
glusker@uw.edu
206-543-5112
PNR
Sara Goodwin, Social Media Assistant Sara Goodwin
Social Media Assistant
Sara.Goodwin@unths...
817-735-2223
SCR
Image of Susan Halpin Susan Halpin
Education & Outreach Specialist
Susan.Halpin@umass...
508-856-2435
NER
Kelli Ham Kelli Ham
Consumer Health Librarian
kkham@library.ucla...
310-825-1984
PSR
Claire Hamasu
MCR: Associate Director, NTO: Project Executive
chamasu@rml4.utah....
801-587-3412
MCR, NTO
Allison K Herrera
User Experience Specialist
allison.herrera@um...
508-856-5979 (office)
NER
Jim Honour
Wyoming/Member Services Coordinator
jhonour@uwyo.edu
307-766-6537
MCR
Regina Johnson Regina Johnson
Program Management Specialist
rjohnson@hshsl.uma...
410-706-2855
SEA
Derek Johnson Headshot Derek Johnson
Health Professionals Outreach Specialist
derek-d-johnson@ui...
319-335-4997
GMR
Barbara Jones
Missouri/Library Engagement Coordinator
jonesbarb@health.m...
573-884-5042
MCR
Darlene_Kaskie Darlene Kaskie
Outreach Specialist
darlene-kaskie@uio...
319-335-4999
GMR
Elizabeth_Kiscaden Elizabeth Kiscaden
Associate Director
elizabeth-kiscaden...
319-335-6928
GMR
Training Development Specialist Molly Knapp Molly Knapp
Training Development Specialist
molly.knapp@utah.e...
801-585-3928
NTO
Carol Knisley
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Carol.Knisley@unth...
817-735-5132
SCR
Brian Krummel
Web Applications Developer
bjk84@pitt.edu
412-383-7628
NWSO
John LaDue John LaDue
Executive Director
jol25@pitt.edu
412-648-8729, jol25@pitt.edu
412-377-7425
NWSO

Pages