National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
Cathy Burroughs Cathy Burroughs
Associate Director
cburroug@uw.edu
206-543-9261
PNR
Head shot of Colleen Campbell Colleen Campbell
Assistant Director, Iowa Institute of Human Genetics; All of Us Co-Investigator
colleen-campbell@u... GMR, All of Us
Alan Carr Alan Carr
Associate Director
acarr@library.ucla...
310-825-7263
PSR
Photo of Karen Coghlan Karen Coghlan
Education and Outreach Coordinator
karen.coghlan@umas...
508-856-2223
NER
Lydia Collins Lydia N Collins
Participant Engagement Lead, Training and Education Center (TEC)
lydia@pitt.edu
412-383-9773
All of Us
Judy Consales Judy Consales
Director, Associate University Librarian for User Engagement
consales@library.u...
310-825-5781
PSR
Image of Javier Crespo. Javier Crespo
Manager
javier.crespo@umas...
508-856-7633
NPHCO
Kirsten Crowhurst
Program Manager, Training and Education Center (TEC)
KIC27@pitt.edu All of Us
Kay Deeney Kay Deeney
Education & Outreach Librarian
kdeeney@library.uc...
310-206-0525
PSR
Patricia Devine Patricia Devine
Community Outreach Coordinator, HEALWA Program
devine@uw.edu
206-543-8275
PNR
Sarah Dickey
Program Manager
sarah.dickey@utah....
801-581-6979
NTO
Headshot of Miles Miles Dietz-Castel
Office Coordinator
miles-dietz@uiowa....
319-353-4479
GMR
Mia Diggs
Program Analyst
diggsm@mail.nlm.ni... NNCO
Kathy Downing
Digital Library Services Coordinator
Kathy.downing@umas...
508-856-5849
NPHCO
Molly Duttry
NEO Student Office Coordination Specialist
mollyd24@uw.edu NEO
Yamila El-Khayat Yamila El-Khayat
Outreach Services Librarian
yme@email.arizona....
520-626-6770
All of Us
Barbara Epstein Barbara Epstein
Director
bepstein@pitt.edu
412-648-2036
MAR
headshot of Malakai Erskine Malakai Erskine
Program Operations Specialist
merskine@uw.edu
206-616-0798
PNR
Kate Flewelling Kate Flewelling
Executive Director
flewkate@pitt.edu
412-624-3336
MAR
Nora Franco Nora Franco
Consumer Health Librarian
francon@library.uc...
310-794-6572
PSR

Pages