National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
Kay Deeney Kay Deeney
Education & Outreach Librarian
kdeeney@library.uc...
310-206-0525
PSR
Patricia Devine Patricia Devine
Outreach & Communications Coordinator
devine@uw.edu
206-543-8275
PNR
Sarah Dickey
Program Manager
sarah.dickey@utah....
801-581-6979
NTO
miles_headshot Miles Dietz-Castel
Office Coordinator
miles-dietz@uiowa....
319-353-4479
GMR
Mia Diggs
Program Analyst
diggsm@mail.nlm.ni... NNCO
Lorrie Dong Lorrie Dong
Project Manager
ladong@uw.edu NEO, All of Us
Patrick Dowd
Community Engagement Specialist
Patrick-dowd@uiowa... GMR, All of Us
Kathy Downing
Digital Library Services Coordinator
Kathy.downing@umas...
508-856-5849
NPHCO
Barbara Epstein Barbara Epstein
Director
bepstein@pitt.edu
412-648-2036
MAR
headshot of Malakai Erskine Malakai Erskine
Program Operations Specialist
merskine@uw.edu PNR
Kate Flewelling Kate Flewelling
Executive Director
flewkate@pitt.edu
412-624-3336
MAR
Rachel_Gatewood Rachel Gatewood
All of Us Instructional Designer
rachel-gatewood@ui... GMR, All of Us
Ann Glusker Ann Glusker
Research & Data Coordinator
glusker@uw.edu
206-543-5112
PNR
Profile image Aimee Gogan
Data & Evaluation Coordinator
agogan@hshsl.umary... SEA
Image of Susan Halpin Susan Halpin
Education & Outreach Specialist
Susan.Halpin@umass...
508-856-2435
NER
Kelli Ham Kelli Ham
Community Engagement Librarian
kkham@library.ucla...
310-825-1984
PSR, All of Us
Jim Honour
Wyoming/Member Services Coordinator
jhonour@uwyo.edu
307-766-6537
MCR
Regina Johnson Regina Johnson
Program Management Specialist
rjohnson@hshsl.uma...
410-706-2855
SEA
Derek Johnson Headshot Derek Johnson
Health Professionals Outreach Specialist
derek-d-johnson@ui...
319-335-4997
GMR
Darlene_Kaskie Darlene Kaskie
All of Us Community Engagement Coordinator
darlene-kaskie@uio...
319-335-4999
GMR, All of Us

Pages