National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
Dana Abbey
Colorado/Community Engagement Coordinator
dana.abbey@ucdenve...
303-724-2110
MCR
Dianne Babski
Project Scientist
babskid@MAIL.NLM.N... NNCO
Tania Bardyn Tania Bardyn
Director
bardyn@uw.edu
206-543-0422
PNR, NEO
Renae Barger Renae Barger
Executive Director
rbarger@pitt.edu
412-648-9750
MAR
Colette Beaulieu Colette Beaulieu
Office Manager/Web and Technology Support
cbeaulie@hshsl.uma...
410-706-2855
SEA
Renee Bougard
Project Scientist
bougardr@MAIL.NLM.... NNCO
Lisa Boyd
Project Scientist
boydl@mail.nlm.nih... NNCO
picture of John B John Bramble
Utah/Research Enterprise Coordinator
john.bramble@utah....
(801) 585-5743
MCR
Rebecca Brown
Training Development Specialist
rebecca.brown@utah... NTO
Michelle Burda Michelle Burda
Education and Health Literacy Coordinator
mburda@pitt.edu
412-624-1589
MAR
Dan Burgard, Director Daniel Burgard
Director
Daniel.Burgard@unt...
817-735-2589
SCR
Sue Burke Sue Burke
Administrative Specialist
suebee@pitt.edu
412-624-4966
MAR
Cathy Burroughs Cathy Burroughs
Associate Director
cburroug@uw.edu
206-543-9261
PNR
Alan Carr Alan Carr
Associate Director
acarr@library.ucla...
310-825-7263
PSR
Lydia Collins Lydia N Collins
Consumer Health Coordinator
lydia@pitt.edu
412-624-1411
MAR
Judy Consales
Director, Regional Medical Library (NN/LM PSR); Associate University Librarian for User Engagement
consales@library.u...
310-825-5781
PSR
Image of Javier Crespo. Javier Crespo
Manager
javier.crespo@umas...
508-856-7633
NPHCO
Ashley Cuffia
Coordinator
acuffia@hshsl.umar...
410-706-4173
NDCO
Kay Deeney Kay Deeney
Education & Outreach Librarian
kdeeney@library.uc...
310-206-0525
PSR
Patricia Devine Patricia Devine
Outreach & Communications Coordinator
devine@uw.edu
206-543-8275
PNR
IN THIS SECTION