National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
Dana Abbey
Colorado/Community Engagement Coordinator
dana.abbey@ucdenve...
303-724-2110
MCR
Tania Bardyn Tania Bardyn
Director
bardyn@uw.edu
206-543-0422
PNR, NEO
Renae Barger Renae Barger
Program Lead
rbarger@pitt.edu
412-648-1019
MAR
Colette Beaulieu Colette Beaulieu
Office Manager/Web and Technology Support
cbeaulie@hshsl.uma...
410-706-2855
SEA
Renée Bougard Renee Bougard
Project Scientist
renee.bougard@nih....
301-496-4777
NNCO
Lisa Boyd
Project Scientist
boydl@mail.nlm.nih... NNCO
picture of John B John Bramble
Utah/Research Enterprise Coordinator
john.bramble@utah....
801-585-5743
MCR
Rebecca Brown Rebecca Brown
Training Development Specialist
rebecca.brown@utah...
801-587-5673
NTO
Michelle Burda Michelle Burda
Education and Health Literacy Coordinator
mburda@pitt.edu
412-624-1589
MAR
Dan Burgard, Executive Director, Libraries and Information Services Daniel Burgard
Executive Director, Library and Information Services
Daniel.Burgard@unt...
817-735-2589
SCR
Sue Burke Sue Burke
Administrative Specialist
suebee@pitt.edu
412-648-2037
MAR
Cathy Burroughs Cathy Burroughs
Associate Director
cburroug@uw.edu
206-543-9261
PNR
Alan Carr Alan Carr
Associate Director
acarr@library.ucla...
310-825-7263
PSR
Lydia Collins Lydia N Collins
Consumer Health Coordinator
lydia@pitt.edu
412-624-1411
MAR
Judy Consales
Director, Regional Medical Library (NNLM PSR); Associate University Librarian for User Engagement
consales@library.u...
310-825-5781
PSR
Image of Javier Crespo. Javier Crespo
Manager
javier.crespo@umas...
508-856-7633
NPHCO
Ashley Cuffia MLS, AHIP - Network and Evaluation Coordinator, NNLM SEA
Network and Evaluation Coordinator
acuffia@hshsl.umar...
410-706-2855
SEA
Kay Deeney Kay Deeney, MLS, AHIP
Education & Outreach Librarian
kdeeney@library.uc...
310-206-0525
PSR
Patricia Devine Patricia Devine
Outreach & Communications Coordinator
devine@uw.edu
206-543-8275
PNR
Sarah Dickey
Program Manager
sarah.dickey@utah....
801-581-6979
NTO

Pages