National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact Region/Office
Dana Abbey
Colorado/Community Engagement Coordinator
dana.abbey@ucdenve...
303-724-2110
MCR
Rima Afifi
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Community and Behavioral Health
rema-afifi@uiowa.e... GMR, All of Us
Photo of Susan Army Susan Army
Administrative Assistant
susan.army@umassme...
508-856-2208
NER
Michael Balkenhol Michael Balkenhol
Health Programming Coordinator
MAB602@pitt.edu
412-624-1411
MAR
Tania Bardyn Tania Bardyn
Director
bardyn@uw.edu
206-543-0422
PNR, NEO
Renae Barger Renae Barger
Program Lead
rbarger@pitt.edu
412-648-1019
MAR
Colette Beaulieu Colette Beaulieu
Office Manager/Web and Technology Support
cbeaulie@hshsl.uma...
410-706-2855
SEA
Renée Bougard Renee Bougard
Project Scientist
renee.bougard@nih....
301-496-4777
NNCO
Lisa Boyd
Project Scientist
boydl@mail.nlm.nih... NNCO
picture of John B John Bramble
MCR: Associate Director, NTO: Project Executive
john.bramble@utah....
801-585-9646
MCR, NTO
Rebecca Brown Rebecca Brown
Training Development Specialist
rebecca.brown@utah...
801-587-5673
NTO
Ronald Buie Ronald Buie
Assistant Director
buierw@uw.edu
206-221-6185
NEO, All of Us
Michelle Burda Michelle Burda
Education and Health Literacy Coordinator
mburda@pitt.edu
412-624-1589
MAR
Dan Burgard, Executive Director, Libraries and Information Services Daniel Burgard
Executive Director, Library and Information Services
Daniel.Burgard@unt...
817-735-2589
SCR
Sue Burke Sue Burke
Administrative Specialist
suebee@pitt.edu
412-648-2037
MAR
Cathy Burroughs Cathy Burroughs
Associate Director
cburroug@uw.edu
206-543-9261
PNR
Colleen_Campbell Colleen Campbell
Assistant Director, Iowa Institute of Human Genetics; All of Us Co-Investigator
colleen-campbell@u... GMR, All of Us
Alan Carr Alan Carr
Associate Director
acarr@library.ucla...
310-825-7263
PSR
Photo of Karen Coghlan Karen Coghlan
Education and Outreach Coordinator
karen.coghlan@umas...
508-856-2223
NER
Lydia Collins Lydia N Collins
Participant Engagement Lead
lydia@pitt.edu
412-624-1411
All of Us

Pages