Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About SCR | Contact SCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Outreach Committee Members

Arkansas

Susan Steelman
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Library
4301 W. Markham, Slot 586
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-686-6737
Fax: 501-686-6745
Email: steelmansusanc@uams.edu

Louisiana

Carolyn Bridgewater
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Library - New Orleans
433 Bolivar Street, Box B3-1
New Orleans, LA 70112-2223
Phone: 504-568-6102
Fax: 504-568-7718
Email: cbridg@lsuhsc.edu
Donna Timm
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Medical Library - Shreveport
1501 Kings Highway
Shreveport, LA 71103
(PO Box 33932, zip 71130-3932)
Phone: 318-675-5474
Fax: 318-675-5442
Email: dtimm@lsuhsc.edu
Elaine Hicks
Rudolph Matas Library for the Health Sciences
Tulane University
1430 Tulane Ave., SL-86
New Orleans, LA 70112-2699
Phone: 504-988-2785
Fax: 504-988-7417
Email: hicks2@tulane.edu

New Mexico

Pat Bradley
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center
MSC09 5100
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Phone: 505-272-0664
Email: pbradley@salud.unm.edu

Oklahoma

Dohn Martin
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences Medical Library
1111 West 17th Street
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918-561-8451
Email: dohn.martin@okstate.edu
Ruth Neal
Morningcrest Health Library
OU-Tulsa Schusterman Center Clinic, Room 1401
4444 E. 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: 918-619-4880
Email: Ruth-Neal@ouhsc.edu
Shari Clifton
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Robert M. Bird Health Sciences Library
1000 Stanton L. Young Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
(PO Box 26901, zip 73190)
Phone: 405-271-2285, ext.48752
Fax: 405-271-3297
Email: shari-clifton@ouhsc.edu

Texas

Adela Justice
Houston Academy of Medicine-Texas Medical Center Library
1133 John Freeman Blvd
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-799-7183
Fax: 713-799-7864
Email: adela.justice@exch.library.tmc.edu
Heather Moberly
Texas A&M University
Medical Sciences Library
TAMU 4462
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4462
Phone: 979-847-8624
Email: hmoberly@library.tamu.edu
Barbara Ballew
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
3601 4th Street, Stop 7781
Lubbock, TX 79430-7781
Phone: 806-743-2209
Fax: 806-743-2186
Email: barbara.ballew@ttuhsc.edu
Myriam Martinez-Banuelos
University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth
Gibson D. Lewis Library
3500 Camp Bowie
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-735-2469
Fax: 817-763-0325
Email: myriam.martinez-banuelos@unthsc.edu
Peg Seger
Dolph Briscoe Library, University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Mail Code 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
Phone: 210-567-6398
Email: segerp@uthscsa.edu
Anne Howard
University of Texas Medical Branch
Moody Medical Library
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555-1035
Phone: 409-772-2446
Fax: 409-762-9782
Email: anhoward@utmb.edu
Richard Wayne
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Library
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9049
Phone: 214-648-4755
Email: richard.wayne@utsouthwestern.edu