Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About SCR | Contact SCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
L. Maximilian Buja, MD Director 713-799-7177 l.maximilian.buja@library.tmc.edu
Michelle Malizia
Curriculum Vitae
Associate Director 713-799-7184 michelle.malizia@library.tmc.edu
Naomi Gonzales
Curriculum Vitae
Public Health Coordinator
Arkansas and New Mexico State Liaison
713-799-7880 naomi.gonzales@library.tmc.edu
Emily Hurst
Curriculum Vitae
Technology Coordinator
Louisiana State Liaison
713-799-7880 emily.hurst@library.tmc.edu
Cheryl Rowan
Curriculum Vitae
Consumer Health Coordinator
Texas State Liaison
713-799-7880 cheryl.rowan@library.tmc.edu
Karen Vargas
Curriculum Vitae
Outreach and Evaluation Coordinator
Oklahoma State Liaison
713-799-7880 karen.vargas@library.tmc.edu
Carrie Rogers Executive Assistant 713-799-7196 carrie.rogers@library.tmc.edu
Melissa Salas Technology Assistant 713-799-7112 melissa.salas@library.tmc.edu
Jasmin Legaspi Administrative Assistant 713-799-7171 jasmin.legaspi@library.tmc.edu

Office Fax: 713-790-7030

Physical Address: 8272 El Rio Street, Houston TX 77054

Mailing Address: 1133 John Freeman Blvd., Houston, TX 77030