Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About SCR | Contact SCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
L. Maximilian Buja, MD Director 713-799-7177 l.maximilian.buja@exch.library.tmc.edu
Michelle Malizia
Curriculum Vitae
Associate Director 713-799-7184 michelle.malizia@exch.library.tmc.edu
Naomi Gonzales
Curriculum Vitae
Public Health Coordinator
Arkansas and New Mexico State Liaison
713-799-7182 naomi.gonzales@exch.library.tmc.edu
Emily Hurst
Curriculum Vitae
Technology Coordinator
Louisiana State Liaison
713-799-7189 emily.hurst@exch.library.tmc.edu
Cheryl Rowan
Curriculum Vitae
Consumer Health Coordinator
Texas State Liaison
713-799-7107 cheryl.rowan@exch.library.tmc.edu
Karen Vargas
Curriculum Vitae
Outreach and Evaluation Coordinator
Oklahoma State Liaison
713-799-7198 karen.vargas@exch.library.tmc.edu
Carrie Rogers Executive Assistant 713-799-7196 carrie.rogers@exch.library.tmc.edu
Melissa Salas Technology Assistant 713-799-7112 melissa.salas@exch.library.tmc.edu
Jasmin Legaspi Administrative Assistant 713-799-7171 jasmin.gomez@exch.library.tmc.edu

 

Office Fax: 713-790-7030
Address: 1133 John Freeman Blvd., Houston, TX 77030