Public Health Advisory Committee Members

phac-2013.jpg

Arkansas

Dr. Jennifer Dillaha, MD
Office of Health Communications and Marketing
Arkansas Dept. of Health
4815 W. Markham Street, Slot 39
Little Rock, AR 72205
Email: Jennifer.Dillaha@arkansas.gov

Melanie Goodell
Division of Aging and Adult Services
Arkansas Dept. of Human Services
P.O. Box 1437, Slot S530
Little Rock, AR 72203-1437
Email: Melanie.Goodell@arkansas.gov

Louisiana

Gerrelda Davis
Bureau of Primary Care and Rural Health
Louisiana Dept. of Health & Hospitals
628 North 4th Street, 8th Floor
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3118
Email: gerrelda.davis@la.gov

New Mexico

Thomas N. Scharmen
Office of Community Assessment, Planning and Evaluation
ABQ Metro & Northwest Regions, Public Health Division
New Mexico Department of Health
North Valley Public Health Office
7704-A 2nd Street, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Email: thomas.scharmen@state.nm.us

Oklahoma

Pam Archer
Office of Scientific and Research Integrity
Oklahoma State Department of Health
1000 N.E. 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299
Phone: 405-271-9444, ext. 30594
Fax: 405-271-2799
Email: pama@health.ok.gov

Glenda Ford-Lee
Oklahoma Department of Health
1000 NE 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299
Phone: 405-271-9444, ext. 56426
Email: GlendaFL@health.ok.gov

Texas

Nancy Crider, DrPH
University of Texas School of Nursing
Department of Family Health
6901 Bertner Ave, Room 766
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9399
Email: nancy.m.crider@uth.tmc.edu

Cindy Faries
Library and Information Services Program
Texas Department of State Health Services
P.O. Box 149347
Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-6492
Email: cindy.faries@dshs.state.tx.us