Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About SCR | Contact SCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Public Library Advisory Committee Members

Arkansas

Carolyn Ashcraft
Arkansas State Library
900 West Capitol, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72201-3108
Ph: 501-682-1526
Email: carolyn@library.arkansas.gov
Ashley Parker
Malvern-Hot Spring County Library
Mid-Arkansas Regional Library
202 E. Third St.
Malvern, AR 72104
Ph: 501-332-5441
Email: ashley.parker@arkansas.gov

Louisiana

Erin Chesnutt
Beauregard Parish Library
205 South Washington Ave.
DeRidder, LA 70634
Ph: 337-463-6217
Email: echesnut@beau.org
Rebecca Hamilton
State Library of Louisiana
701 North 4th St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5232
Ph: 225-342-4923
Email: rhamilton@slol.lib.la.us

New Mexico

Linda Morgan Davis
ABC Libraries
501 Copper, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Ph: 505-768-5152
Email: ldavis@cabq.gov
Carmella Lee
Thomas Branigan Memorial Library
200 East Picacho Avenue
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Ph: 575-528-4024
Email: calee@las-cruces.org

Oklahoma

Susan McVey
Oklahoma Department of Libraries
200 NE 18th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Ph: 405-522-3173
Email: smcvey@oltn.odl.state.ok.us
Suanne M. Wymer
Tulsa City-County Library
400 Civic Center
Tulsa, OK 74103-3830
Ph: 918-549-7368
Email: swymer@tulsalibrary.org

Texas

Denise Milton
Jasper Public Library
175 E. Water St.
Jasper, Texas 75951
Ph: 409-384-3791
Email: dmilton@jaspertx.org
Deborah Littrell
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
1201 Brazos St.
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
Ph: 512-463-5456
Email: dlittrell@tsl.texas.gov