Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About SCR | Contact SCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Hospital Library Advisory Committee Members

Arkansas

Elva Conditt
Area Health Education Center Northwest
AHEC Northwest Library
1125 N College Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 479-521-7615 ext. 1
Fax: 479-442-1707
Email: econditt@uams.edu

Pat Morris
St. Edward Mercy Medical Center
Medical Library
7301 Rogers Ave.
Fort Smith, AR 72917-7000
Phone: 479-314-6520
Fax: 479-314-5646
Email: pat.morris@mercy.net

Louisiana

Sally Fenerty
East Jefferson General Hospital
Library Services
4200 Houma Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70006
Phone: (504) 503-5650
Fax: (504) 503-5656
Email: sfenerty@ejgh.org

Louise McLaughlin
Woman's Hospital
Woman's Health Sciences Library
P. O. Box 95009
Baton Rouge, LA 70895-9009
Phone: 225-924-8462
Fax: 225-924-8467
Email: LOUISE.McLAUGHLIN@womans.org

New Mexico

Amanda Okandan
Presbyterian Hospital
Robert Shafer Memorial Library
P.O. Box 26666
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Phone: 505-841-1516
Fax: 505-841-1067
Email: aokandan@phs.org

Oklahoma

Sonya Palmer
Integris Southwest Medical Center
Medical Library
4401 S. Western Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
Phone: 405-636-7437
Fax: 405-636-7660
Email: sonya.palmer@integrisok.com

Amy Picard
Norman Regional Health System
Health Sciences Library
P.O. Box 1308
Norman, OK 73070
Phone: 405-307-1425
Fax: 405-307-1428
Email: apicard@nrh-ok.com

Texas

Linné Girouard
Methodist Hospital
Library
6565 Fannin, MS 155
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-441-2229
Fax: 713-793-1645
Email: LGirouard@tmhs.org

Karen L. Keller, MLS
Director, Edwin G. Schwarz Health Sciences Library
Matustik Family Health Library/Bomar Patient Library
Cook Children's Medical Center
801 Seventh Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 682-885-1802
Fax: 682-885-4177
Email: Karen.Keller@cookchildrens.org

Barbara Mercer
Seton Healthcare Family Clinical Education Center
CEC Library at Brackenridge Hospital
1400 North IH-35, Ste C2.303
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-324-7000 ext. 77449
Fax: 512-324-7654
Email: bmercer@seton.org