Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About PSR | Contact PSR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Contact Information

General Numbers

Toll-Free Telephone (within the PSR): (800) 338-7657
Telephone: (310) 825-1200
Fax: (310) 825-5389
E-mail: psr-nnlm@library.ucla.edu

Staff Directory

Name Job Title E-mail Phone
Judy Consales Director consales@library.ucla.edu (310) 825-5781
Alan Carr Acting Associate Director acarr@library.ucla.edu (310) 825-7263
Kelli Ham Consumer Health & Technology Coordinator kkham@library.ucla.edu (310) 825-1984
Kay Deeney Educational Services Coordinator kdeeney@library.ucla.edu (310) 206-0525
Lori Tagawa Community Outreach Coordinator ltagawa@library.ucla.edu (310) 794-6572
Marco Tamase Member Services & Technology Assistant marco@library.ucla.edu (310) 206-5633
Melina D. Perez Office Manager mduenas@library.ucla.edu (310) 825-1200
Gwen Hummel Administrative Assistant for Accounting ghummel@library.ucla.edu (310) 825-5781

PSR staff photo - thumbnail
View our Staff Photo

Mailing & Shipping Addresses

Mailing Address:
NN/LM Pacific Southwest Region
UCLA Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
12-077 Center for the Health Sciences
Box 951798
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1798

Express Mail (Fed Ex, Airborne, UPS, etc.):
UCLA Medical Receiving
650 Charles E. Young Drive South
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1764
ATTN: Biomedical Library - NN/LM PSR
12th Stack Level

Directions