Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About PNR | Contact PNR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Resource Library Group 2011 - 2016

Alaska

University of Alaska Anchorage
Consortium Library, Alaska Medical Library
Anchorage, AK
Representative: Kathy Murray, afktm@uaa.alaska.edu, 970-786-1611


Idaho

Idaho State University
Idaho Health Sciences Library
Pocatello, ID
Representative: Ruiling Guo, guoruil@isu.edu, 208-282-4205


Montana

Montana State University
MSU Libraries
Bozeman, MT
Representative: Mary Anne Hansen, mhansen@montana.edu, 406-994-3162

University of Montana
Mansfield Library
Missoula, MT
Representative: Kim Granath, kim.granath@mso.umt.edu, 406-243-6017


Oregon

Oregon Health & Science University
Library
Portland, OR
Representative: Chris Shaffer, shafferc@ohsu.edu, 503-494-6057

Pacific University
Library
Forest Grove, OR
Representative: Marita Kunkel, marita.kunkel@pacificu.edu,503-352-1401


Washington

Bastyr University
Library
Kenmore, WA
Representative: Jane Saxton, jsaxton@bastyr.edu, 425-602-3024

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Arnold Digital Library
Seattle, WA
Representative: Ann Marie Clark, aclark@fhcrc.org, 206-667-2992

Intercollegiate College of Nursing/Washington State University, College of Nursing
Betty M. Anderson Library
Spokane, WA
Representative: Bob Pringle, rpringle@wsu.edu, 509-324-7342

Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences
Library
Yakima, WA
Representative: Anita Cleary, acleary@pnwu.org, 509-249-7744

Washington State University
Health Sciences Library
Pullman, WA
Representative: Vicki Croft, croft@wsu.edu, 509-335-5544


Regional Medical Library

University of Washington
Health Sciences Libraries and Information Center
Seattle, WA
Representative: Tania Bardyn, bardyn@u.washington.edu, 206-543-0422