Regional Advisory Council 2011 - 2016

Access to Data, Scholarly Record, and Research Committee


The Access committee provides input on programs or support related to library roles in data management, scholarly communication, and clinical and translational research.


Chris Shaffer, Chair
Oregon Health & Science University

Ann Marie Clark
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Anita Cleary
Pacific NW University

Suzanne Fricke
Washington State University

Kim Granath
University of Montana

Ruiling Guo
Idaho State University

Beth Hill
South Puget Sound Community College

Marita Kunkel
Pacific University

Kathy Murray
University of Alaska

Bob Pringle
Washington State University

Nanette Welton
University of Washington

NN/LM Staff:

Tania Bardyn
Cathy Burroughs