Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About PNR | Contact PNR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Rendezvous: PNR Updates

Edit: A recording is now available at https://webmeeting.nih.gov/p31059042/

Your Pacific Northwest Region (PNR) staff are looking forward to sharing with you some of our current contract updates and focus areas including select outcomes from our Network member questionnaires, health literacy and community engagement, health professions outreach, and promoting evidence-based health information in the region.

Come join us on Wednesday, June 20th, 2012 at 1pm Pacific time (Noon Alaska, 2pm Mountain) during our free monthly webcast at http://webmeeting.nih.gov/rendezvous for this session presented by your PNR staff.

If you are unable to join us then, we invite you to view a recording of the webcast at the Rendezvous website later.

As part of our Federal agency services regarding electronic and information technology resources being accessible to people with disabilities, closed captioning is available on this and future RML Rendezvous webcasts.

For more information please visit How do I connect to the Rendezvous? to test your computer connection as a Flash update may be needed. We look forward to seeing you at the webcast!

 

Comments are closed.