Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About PNR | Contact PNR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Rendezvous: Zotero

Image of Superman with text "This is a job for" above a Zotero sticker
This is a job for Zotero, from jazzmodeus

Edit: The recording and slides of the Zotero presentation are now available!

Have you heard about Zotero, a free open-source Firefox web browser extension that allows you to collect, manage, cite and share your research, but weren’t sure where to begin with using it?

Join us for a free RML Rendezvous webcast on Wednesday, April 14th 2010 at 1pm Pacific Time (2pm Mountain, noon Alaska) at https://webmeeting.nih.gov/rendezvous.

Zotero will be presented by Lorena O’English, Social Sciences Reference and Instruction Librarian at Washington State University, who regularly offers classes about Zotero and will give you a better understanding about how to use this great tool.

As part of our Federal agency services regarding electronic and information technology resources being accessible to people with disabilities, closed captioning is now available on this and all future RML Rendezvous webcasts. If you are hearing impaired and in need of closed captioning, please contact Nikki Dettmar at snydern@u.washington.edu by noon Pacific time on Friday, April 9th so we may gladly arrange for this service.

We look forward to seeing you at the webcast! For more information please visit How do I connect to the Rendezvous? to test your computer connection.

Comments are closed.