Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About PNR | Contact PNR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Rendezvous: Scanner Tips and Tricks

Are you interesting in improving your document delivery service through better performance by your scanner? Don’t miss this informative session.

Join our free RML Rendezvous webcast on Wednesday, March 10th, 2010 at 1pm Pacific Time (2pm Mountain, noon Alaska) at https://webmeeting.nih.gov/rendezvous:

Not Through a Glass, Darkly: Tips and Tricks for Optimal Scanner Settings by Mary Van Court, Library Supervisor at the University of Washington Health Sciences Library.

As part of our Federal agency services regarding electronic and information technology resources being accessible to people with disabilities, closed captioning is now available on this and all future RML Rendezvous webcasts. If you are hearing impaired and in need of closed captioning, please contact Patricia Devine at devine@u.washington.edu by Monday, March 8 so we may gladly arrange for this service.

We look forward to seeing you at the webcast! For more information please visit How do I connect to the Rendezvous? to test your computer connection.

One Response to “Rendezvous: Scanner Tips and Tricks”

  1. Kathy Fatkin Says:

    Great topic! I look forward to learning more about this.