Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About NTC | Contact NTC | NTC Feedback |NTC Sitemap | Help | Bookmark and Share

Contact NTC

To schedule NTC classes
contact Sharon Dennis
sharon.dennis@utah.edu

National Library of Medicine Training Center
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library
University of Utah
10 North 1900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890

Phone: (801) 587-3518
Toll free: (800) 338-7657, press 2
Fax: (801) 581-3632

Send a message to the webmaster through the NTC feedback form.

NTC Staff
Jean Shipman Director jean.shipman@utah.edu
Claire Hamasu Associate Director chamasu@rml4.utah.edu
Sharon Dennis Assistant Director sharon.dennis@utah.edu
Matt Steadman Web Software & Media Developer matt.steadman@utah.edu
Rebecca Brown Trainer / Curriculum and Content Specialist rebecca.brown@utah.edu
Jessica Van Der Volgen Trainer / Curriculum and Content Specialist j.vandervolgen@utah.edu
Sarah Dickey Program Manager sarah.dickey@utah.edu