Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About NER | Contact NER | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

NER RML Staff

Staff Member Title Contact Information Publication Link
Elaine Martin Elaine Martin Director Elaine.Martin@umassmed.edu
508-856-2399
Personal Researcher Page
Mary PiorunMary Piorun Associate Director Mary.Piorun@umassmed.edu
508-856-2206
Personal Researcher Page
Michelle EberleMichelle Eberle Health Literacy and Community Engagement Coordinator Michelle.Eberle@umassmed.edu
508-856-2435
Personal Researcher Page
Stephanie FrireeStephanie Friree Outreach and Technology Coordinator stephanie.friree@umassmed.edu
508-856-5658
Personal Researcher Page
Meredith SolomonMeredith Solomon Education and Outreach Coordinator
DOCLINE Coordinator
LinkOut Representative
meredith.solomon@umassmed.edu
508-856-5964
Hathy SimpsonHathy Simpson Public Health Information Specialist
PHPartners.org Content Manager
Hathy.Simpson@umassmed.edu
508-856-2085
Personal Researcher Page
Martha PearsonMartha Pearson Financial Assistant Martha.Pearson@umassmed.edu
508-856-5985
Nancy LinnehanNancy Linnehan Administrative Assistant Nancy.Linnehan@umassmed.edu
508-856-5979