Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About MCR | Contact MCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

EDUCATION: Save the dates for April – Breezing and Spotlight! sessions

  • Breezing Along with the RML – Wednesday, April 16 – 10:00 MT/11:00 CT – Digital Repositories – a panel discussion.
  • Spotlight! on NLM Resources – Specialized Information Services (SIS) –  Wednesday, April 23, 1:00 MT/2:00 CT.   SIS produces information resources covering a range of resources on toxicology, environmental health, HIV/AIDS, outreach to under-served and special populations,  drugs and household products, and disaster/emergency preparedness and response.

NOTE URL:  https://utahntc.adobeconnect.com/mcr  Equipment: connection to the Internet and a phone,  Login: as a guest with your first and last name. Instructions to connect to the audio will show up once you’ve logged in.  No registration required. Captioning will be provided and the sessions will be recorded.  One MLA CE will be available for the Specialized Information Services session.   Questions to mmagee@unmc.edu (mm)

 

 

Comments are closed.