Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About MCR | Contact MCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

EDUCATION: PubMed Update on Jan. 10 and MCR Update on Jan. 15

  • Friday, January 10 – 1:00 MT/2:00 CT  – Spotlight! on National Library of Medicine Resources – PubMed Updates from the National Training Center

Learn about recently added PubMed features and interface changes from the last six months, such as the new Relevance Sort.  Bring your questions!

  • Wednesday, January 15, 10:00 MT/11:00 CT- Breezing Along with the RML – MCR Update from Jean Shipman and Claire Hamasu

NOTE URL https://utahntc.adobeconnect.com/mcr  Equipment: connection to the Internet and a phone,  Login: as a guest with your first and last name. Instructions to connect to the audio will show up once you’ve logged in. Captioning will be provided and the session will be recorded.   Questions to mmagee@unmc.edu. (mm)

 

 

 

Comments are closed.