Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About MCR | Contact MCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Save the Dates: Breezing and Spotlight! sessions for August 2013

  • Breezing Along with the RML – Aug. 21 at 10:00 MT/ 11:00 CT   1)  Recap of the NLM- National Network Office virtual  “site visit” of July 17, presented by Claire Hamasu and 2)  Affordable Care Act information, presented by Dana Abbey and Monica Rogers.
  • Spotlight! on NLM Resources - Aug. 28, 1:00 MT/2:00 CT – Exercise and the Evidence.   Last month it was Diets.   This month it’s Exercise!  Join three RML Coordinators as they explore a the impact of exercise  and evidence-based research.  One MLA CE credit will be available for this class.  No registration required.

NOTE URL https://utahntc.adobeconnect.com/mcr  Equipment: connection to the Internet and a phone,  Login: as a guest with your first and last name. Instructions to connect to the audio will show up once you’ve logged in. Captioning will be provided and the session will be recorded.   Questions to mmagee@unmc.edu. (mm)

 

Comments are closed.