Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About MCR | Contact MCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Save the dates: Breezing Along with the RML – June 19, 2013 and Spotlight on NLM Resources – June, 26, 2013

  • June 19, 2013 – 10:00 MT, 11:00 CT – “Breezing Along with the RML” –   Presenters:  Claire Hamasu and Monica Rogers
  • June 26 , 2013- 1:00 MT, 2:00 CT – “Spotlight! on NLM Resources” – Disaster Information Management Research Center with guest speaker, Siobhan Champ-Blackwell

NOTE NEW URL:  (https://utahntc.adobeconnect.com/mcr) Equipment: connection to the Internet and a phone,  Login: as a guest with your name.  Instructions to connect to the audio will show up once you’ve logged in. The sessions will be recorded and captioning will be provided.  Questions to mmagee@unmc.edu. (mm)

Comments are closed.