Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About MCR | Contact MCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

EDUCATION: Breezing and Spotlight! dates for March

Breezing Along with the RML -Wednesday, March 20,  10:00 MT/11:00 CT
  • Betsy Kelly – Academic Data Collection with guests Paul Schoening of Washington University and Jerry Perry of University of Colorado Health Sciences Library
  • Barb Jones – Hospital Data Collection
Spotlight! On NLM Resources -Wednesday, March 27, 1:00 MT/2:00 CT
Taking the one-hour class and completing the exercises and class evaluation makes you eligible to receive 1 Medical Library Association Continuing Education credit. This online training is FREE.
  • K-12 Resources  presented by Monica Rogers.Learn about NLM resources that can be used with any K-12 group.  In addition to learning about the resources and how to use them, you’ll get a handle on the grade level so you’ll be able to find age appropriate information.  Also, there will be a talking cat, so don’t miss this free CE opportunity!

NOTE URL: https://webmeeting.nih.gov/mcr2/ Equipment: connection to the Internet and a phone,  Login: as a guest with your first and last name. Instructions to connect to the audio will show up once you’ve logged in. Captioning will be provided.  Questions to mmagee@unmc.edu. (mm)

Comments are closed.