Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About MCR | Contact MCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

EDUCATION: Save your September dates

Sept. 19 – 10:00 MT, 11:00 CT

  • Breezing Along with the RML – Knowledge Management – presented by Barb Jones followed by a discussion on KM led by Barb Jones and Claire Hamasu

Sept. 24 – 1:00 MT, 2:00 CT

  • Spotlight! on NLM Resources – What’s New in PubMed, presented by Rachel Vukas

NOTE URL: https://webmeeting.nih.gov/mcr2/ Equipment: connection to the Internet and a phone,  Login: as a guest with your first and last name. Instructions to connect to the audio will show up once you’ve logged in. Captioning will be provided.  Questions to mmagee@unmc.edu. (mm)

Comments are closed.